Siedziba

ADRA-TRANS

82-500 Górki k. Kwidzyna
Górki 28

 

tel: +48 55 279 66 55

fax: +48 55 279 66 55

biuro@adra-trans.pl

 

NIP: 581-180-48-70

REGON: 192817640

OCP: 250.000,00 €


Adres rejestrowy firmy:

ul. Szeroka 32

82-500 Kwidzyn

Zapytaj o ofertę

Wiadomość wysłana. Dziękujemy.

Zamknij

Nasz zespół

Wiesław Adranowicz - foto
Wiesław Adranowicz Współwłaściciel / Co-owner + 48 601 330 098
Paweł Adranowicz - foto
Paweł Adranowicz Współwłaściciel - Dyrektor Zarządzający
/ Head of Company - Co-owner
+ 48 601 888 175 p.adranowicz@adra-trans.pl
Dariusz Adranowicz - foto
Dariusz Adranowicz Współwłaściciel – Dyrektor Transportu
/ Co-owner – Head of Transport
+ 48 607 135 500 d.adranowicz@adra-trans.pl
Bartosz Adranowicz - foto
Bartosz Adranowicz Dział Płatności, Spedytor +48 785 030 098 b.adranowicz@adra-trans.pl
Marcin Chmiel - foto
Marcin Chmiel Spedytor / Freight Forwarder +48 724 780 011 m.chmiel@adra-trans.pl
Piotr Jankowski - foto
Piotr Jankowski Spedytor / Freight Forwarder +48 661 850 224 p.jankowski@adra-trans.pl
Małgorzata Grzegorczyk - foto
Małgorzata Grzegorczyk Księgowość +48 792 401 901 m.grzegorczyk@adra-trans.pl
Maciej Krawczuk - foto
Maciej Krawczuk Logistyk – Spedytor +48 783 697 858 m.krawczuk@adra-trans.pl
Dawid Ruciński - foto
Dawid Ruciński Logistyk – Spedytor +48 605 425 171 d.rucinski@adra-trans.pl